Logo

Store
Air Zermatt

Hamilton and Air Zermatt have been working together for the past decade. The two companies are united by their passion for precision, ingenuity and technical innovation.

Join us in celebrating the ten-year anniversary by visiting the pop-up store at the Bahnhofplatz in Zermatt, where Hamilton and Air Zermatt will be showcasing their products and services over the coming 12 months. 

We look forward to your visit!

Book your flight in our store in Zermatt

To mark the tenth anniversary of this successful partnership, Hamilton and Air Zermatt have launched a pop-up store at the Bahnhofplatz in Zermatt, which will stay open until spring 2022. Visitors will have the opportunity to learn more about the two companies and their products. Sightseeing flights such as a helicopter flight around the Matterhorn can also be booked. You’ll find the perfect souvenir or gift for yourself and your loved ones here – a piece of Air Zermatt to bring home with you.

We look forward to your visit!

Visit us in our store in the village of Zermatt. How to find us.

How to find us.

10-YEAR PARTNERSHIP

Mutual respect and trust are what characterize the outstanding cooperation that has developed between the two companies over the past ten years. “It is these qualities which ensure that a partnership can grow and thrive in the long term, and out of which friendships can then develop. Air Zermatt is proud of its partnership with Hamilton,” says Gerold Biner, Air Zermatt CEO and helicopter pilot.

Hamilton has developed various watch models based on its Khaki Aviation X-Wind since 2011. To mark the tenth anniversary of their partnership, Hamilton has launched the Khaki Aviation Converter Air Zermatt Limited Edition, an exciting new timepiece in a limited edition of 988 pieces.

This and many other models of Hamilton watches are available at the new store.

KHAKI AVIATION CONVERTER AUTO CHRONO

As the buyer of this watch, you have received an Air Zermatt voucher. This entitles you to order the Air Zermatt rescue card free of charge for one year or to redeem it as a credit in the amount of CHF 35 towards your next purchase in our online store. You can enter the discount code during the checkout process.

You can also bring this card to our heliports in Zermatt or Raron and redeem the voucher in the amount of CHF 35 directly on site.

Please contact us if you have any question.

Shopping cart

Shopping cart

There are no articles in your cart.

All prices in CHF, including VAT, excluding shipping costs.

Logo

Store
Air Zermatt

Seit einem Jahrzehnt arbeiten Hamilton und die Air Zermatt zusammen. Die Leidenschaft für Präzision, Pioniergeist und technische Innovation verbindet die beiden Unternehmen.

Um das zehnjährige Bestehen zu unterstreichen sind Hamilton und Air Zermatt während dem Jubiläumsjahr mit einem Pop-Up-Store am Bahnhofplatz in Zermatt vertreten.

Wir freuen uns auf Ihren Besuch!
 

 

 

Buchen Sie Ihren Flug im Store Zermatt

Um das zehnjährige Bestehen dieser erfolgreichen Partnerschaft zu unterstreichen sind Hamilton und Air Zermatt Anfang während dem Jubiläumsjahr mit einem Pop-Up-Store am Bahnhofplatz in Zermatt vertreten. In diesem bis im Frühjahr 2022 betriebenen Geschäft werden die Gäste die Möglichkeit haben, die beiden Unternehmen und ihre Produkte näher kennenzulernen. Vor Ort können zudem touristische Flüge wie ein Rundflug ums Matterhorn direkt gebucht werden. Finden Sie hier das passende Souvenir oder Geschenk für sich und Ihre Liebsten. Ein Stück Air Zermatt für Zuhause. 

Besuchen Sie uns am Bahnhofplatz.

So finden Sie uns.

10 Jahre Partnerschaft

Über die Jahre ist eine grossartige, von gegenseitigem Respekt und Vertrauen geprägte Zusammenarbeit entstanden. «Es sind diese Eigenschaften, die dafür sorgen, dass eine Partnerschaft langfristig aufgebaut und gelebt werden kann und aus denen dann Freundschaften entstehen. Wir sind stolz auf die Partnerschaft mit Hamilton», sagt Gerold Biner, CEO und Pilot der Air Zermatt.

Seit 2011 wurden verschiedene, auf der Khaki Aviation X-Wind basierend Uhrenmodelle entwickelt. Zum zehnjährigen Jubiläum der Partnerschaft lanciert Hamilton mit der Khaki Aviation Converter Air Zermatt Limited Edition einen aufregenden neuen Zeitmesser in limitierter Auflage von 988 Exemplaren.

Dieses sowie viele weitere Modelle an Hamilton Uhren sind im neuen Store erhältlich.

 

Khaki Aviation Converter Auto Chrono

Als Käufer dieser Uhr haben Sie einen Air Zermatt Voucher erhalten. Dieser berechtigt Sie die Rettungskarte der Air Zermatt für ein Jahr lang gratis zu bestellen, oder das Guthaben von CHF 35.- für Ihre nächste Bestellung in unserem Onlineshop einzulösen. Den Rabattcode können Sie beim Check-Out-Prozess erfassen.

Den Gutschein von CHF 35.00 können Sie auch vor Ort (Heliport Zermatt oder Raron) durch Abgabe der Karte einlösen.

Bei Fragen oder Unklarheiten kontaktieren Sie uns hier.

Warenkorb

Warenkorb

Es befinden sich keine Artikel im Warenkorb.

Alle Preise verstehen sich in CHF inkl. MWST exkl. Versandkosten.