Logo

Get in touch
with us

HELIPORT ZERMATT

Spissstrasse 107
CH-3920 Zermatt
T +41 27 570 70 00
E-Mail: zermatt@air-zermatt.ch

HELIPORT RARON

Wolfseyastrasse 11
CH-3942 Raron
T +41 27 570 70 70
E-Mail: raron@air-zermatt.ch

HELIPORT Gampel

Niedergampelstrasse
CH-3945 Gampel
T +41 27 570 70 70
E-Mail: raron@air-zermatt.ch

Direct contact

Department

Jurisdiction E-mail Phone
Air Zermatt Training Center ATC Oliver Reisten / Michèle Imhasly training@air-zermatt.ch +41 27 570 70 00
Customer Service / Acquisition Raron Hampi Amacker hanspeter.amacker@air-zermatt.ch +41 27 570 70 70
Customer Service / Acquisition Zermatt Philippe Imboden philippe.imboden@air-zermatt.ch +41 27 570 70 00
Accounting Marco Gerold buchhaltung@air-zermatt.ch +41 27 570 70 82
Marketing Sara Fux marketing@air-zermatt.ch +41 27 570 70 07
Shop Daniela Biderbost shop@air-zermatt.ch +41 27 570 70 83
Rescue Service Günther Willisch guenther.willisch@air-zermatt.ch +41 27 570 70 00
Rescue Card Daniela Biderbost rettungskarte@air-zermatt.ch +41 27 570 70 83
Technical Services René Lauber rene.lauber@air-zermatt.ch +41 27 570 70 81
Human Resources Nadja Imoberdorf nadja.imoberdorf@air-zermatt.ch +41 27 570 70 00

 

Shopping cart

Shopping cart

There are no articles in your cart.

All prices in CHF, including VAT, excluding shipping costs.